Contact

Head Office

468 Arvin Avenue
Stoney Creek, Ontario
L8E 2M9
Tel: 905-662-6161
Fax: 905-662-6165
Email: proinsul@proinsul.com

Contacts

Paul Mitchell, President
paulmitchell@proinsul.com

Rob Rabian, Procurement and Fabrication Manager
rrabian@proinsul.com

Tim Drake, Estimator
tim@proinsul.com

Luke Brouwer, Estimator
luke@proinsul.com

Karen Turner, Accounting
kt@proinsul.com

Nancy Ferguson, Payroll
nf@proinsul.com

Candace Steele, Administrator
proinsul@proinsul.com

Estimating Inquiries
proinsul@proinsul.com

Dartmouth

10 Akerley Boulevard, Unit 30
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1J4
Tel: 902-423-7252
Fax: 902-423-8011
Email: prons@proinsul.com

Contacts

Danny Pacione, Regional General Manager
prons@proinsul.com

Janice Rowter, Chief Estimator
janicerowter@proinsul.com

Danique Jones, Estimator
daniquejones@proinsul.com

Heather Jones, Administrator
heatherjones@proinsul.com

Greg Kendrick, Marine Supervisor
gkendrick@proinsul.com

Martin Bent, Industrial Supervisor
mbent@proinsul.com

Mike Little, Commercial Supervisor
mlittle@proinsul.com

Edmonton

14720 – 115 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5M 3B9
Tel: 780-452-4724
Fax: 780-448-9802
proedmonton@proinsul.com

Contacts

Barry Dahlberg, Regional General Manager
barrydahlberg@proinsul.com

 

Saint John

438 Grandview Avenue
Saint John, New Brunswick
E2J 4M9
Tel: 506-652-9512
Fax: 506-652-9783
pronb@proinsul.com

Contacts

Ralph Landers, Regional General Manager
rlanders@proinsul.com

Brenda Golding, Administrator
pronb@proinsul.com

Tom Hebert, Safety Coordinator
safetynb@proinsul.com